Chelsea Square

Chelsea Square (2009)

CD available for $12.99USD, domestic shipping included. Contact us to order. Download available from, iTunes, Rhapsody, and emusic.

Chelsea Square are Kyle Aho (piano), Bill Jones (tenor saxophone), Erik Klass (drums), and Jeremy Allen (double bass). These four met when all were working in the Boston area around the turn of the last century and quickly fell to making music together. The recording documents a reunion of the band some years after they had gone their separate ways, presenting the original compositions of Aho and Jones.